MOROCCAN BOHEMIAN ELOPEMENT

ELLA & JIM

Sublime Comporta, Portugal

Sublime Comporta is located near the beach and is a very peaceful and magical place. This venue is best suited for those looking for a bohemian style wedding and will certainly give you and your guests a Moroccan and tropical feel! It is also the perfect place for couples who want plenty pops of color to brighten their special day.

THE AMAZING VENDORS

Planning, Styling and Graphic Design by Muza Weddings (muzaweddings.com)
Photography by Hugo Coelho Fotografia (hugocoelho.com)
Video by Vanessa & Ivo Handmade Films (vanessaivo.com)
Flower Design by Happy Day  (happyday-eventos.com)
Makeup & Hair by Cati Beauty (catibeauty.com)

Cake Design by Migalha Doce (migalhadoce.com)
Dress by Mad Bridal (madbstudio.com)
Boudoir Jewelry by Inês Telles Jewelry (inestelles.com)
Macramé by Wool Land (@woolland.art)
Venue: Sublime Comporta (sublimecomporta.pt/hotel-overview.html)
Models: Sara Costa & António Alexandre

GET IN TOUCH

Ask us questions, check our availabilty, know more of our work.